Monday

Interesting Post from CL... What are you thoughts?

Nanny Afternoon & Evenings for Twin 6 Year Old Girls (Houston) hide this posting

compensation: Up to $15/hour
employment type: full-time
Nanny to care for twin 5 year old girls, who are healthy, normal, active and are being home schooled.

Nanny to work between the hours of 2pm and 12 midnight, usually in about 8 hour increments, more or less,. You will be able to work between 40 hours per week and sometimes more.

The nanny will take the girls daily out of our house to visit museums, the zoo, the park, and other places where they can learn and have fun.

Nanny must be able to teach our girls how to read using electronic books and computer programs. They already know how to read somewhat and this will be easy for any reasonably intelligent person to do. You will just have to follow our plan. The primary teachers are the parents.

We require that any Nanny be intelligent, computer literate, a fun person, a nice person and have sufficient energy to keep up with our girls.

We also have a 17 month old girl who will generally be cared for be a different nanny. You will never need to take all three children out of our house.

Galleria area location.

Pay up to $15/hour based on past pay rates. Raises might be possible for someone who is extraordinarily good.

We are willing for you to also be a live-in. If so, we would furnish vehicle that you could also use personally, paid vacation, and medical benefits.

Do not apply if you have young children of your own or have a very restricted schedule

If you are interested, please email us to the address below, telling us about your experience and how you might fit this position.

No comments: