15 April, 2006

CL - WTF?

craigs list wtf Saturday, November 15, 2008.
I NEED CHILDCARE AS EARLY AS TOMORROW!!!! (Spring Hill)
I am in need of childcare asap, my job is loosing our main person and I need to be trained for the position therefore, I need to work days for the next month or so. I am a single mother of two, so anyone who can work with a budget please respond. It will be 3 days a week, possibly could lead to more. I am desperate but not desperate enough to leave my chrildren with just anyone. So please respond promptly and must provide refrences. I would like to find someone who has other chrildren and actually has some sort of learning curriculum. I also would like to provide their meals.
Original URL: http://nashville.craigslist.org/kid/913131033.html
______________________________________________________

Childcare in exchange for place to live (Gallatin)
I am a single mother who works long hours and child care is hard to find that works with my hours. I have a 3 year old who can pretty much take care of herself. I am looking for a female who would like to move in with us and provide child care in exchange for what would be her part of the rent. We live in Gallatin in a nice townhome,creek in the back,close to Wal-Mart and 109. If interested you can either call 615-438-**** or email me I am getting a new phone soon so if you cant reach me by phone send an email. I do not allow smoking or pets.
Original URL: http://nashville.craigslist.org/kid/911491565.html
_______________________________________________________

Looking for a baby sitter (Murfreesboro)
I am looking for a honest caring person to baby sit my 4 month old son. Hours are: 6:30am to 5:30pm willing to pay up to $150/wk Location: Murfreesboro off church st. Experience is prefered but not neccesary. Thanks and have a wonderful day.
Original URL: http://nashville.craigslist.org/kid/908949359.html
______________________________________________________

Looking for childcare for my 10 month old baby boy (S. Everett, Mill Creek)
Hello I had posted a add on craigslist before about childcare looking for someone to watch my son while i worked 2 jobs. Well i came to figure out that 2 jobs was just to much time away from the little guy! well i found a great babysitter for him but unfortunately things didn't work out as planned. So now i am am back for a second time around and am looking for someone to care for my child as if he was your own. So i would be needing child care from 5:00am - 3:30pm Mon-Fri. If you don't wake up that early on a regular basis or if your body cant get use to that please don't even try! I would like to pay anywhere from $125 a week- $150 a week. So if this sounds like something you could work with please email me! Thank you
Original URL: http://seattle.craigslist.org/sno/kid/911255803.html
_______________________________________________________

Babysitter needed nights in my home (N. Durango/95)
Im looking for a female baysitter, to watch my child at night when i work. Usually Friday-Monday, sometimes the nights may change. From 10pm-8am Im paying $30 a night. My daughter will mostly be asleep during this time so mostly you can sleep and hang out. She is 8 so she's very low matinence. Must have your own transportation, and be very reliable and timely. Please respond to add if interested.
Original URL: http://lasvegas.craigslist.org/kid/918217409.html
______________________________________________________

Childcare for Tonight (West Madison)
Would you like to make some extra cash tonight? How about babysitting my 8 month old son? I am having a birthday party tonight and we are going out to dinner and then coming back to my place, but I would like someone here to keep an eye on my little one. Once asleep you are able to take off for the night or come and celebrate with us. If you are interested please call me at 772-****. You must have experience with infants.
Original URL: http://madison.craigslist.org/kid/918687674.html
______________________________________________________

Nanny needed for 7 yr old boy!!! (Journal Square)
i 'm looking for a nanny who will be able to come to my apartment very early in the mornings 4 times a week tues,wedn,thur,friday at 4:30 AM and drop my son at school at 8:30 AM.the school is 5 minutes walking distance from my place/ let me know if you are interested ,i'm paying $25/day. ,you can send your info at the email address...thanks (must have References)
Original URL: http://newjersey.craigslist.org/kid/914114055.html
______________________________________________________

Mature Gran Nanny Needed (Suwanee, GA)
Suwanee family looking for a mature nanny who is interested in sarogate grandchildren 3 days a week 9am - 4pm :-) for an infant and school age child (after school). Looking for someone long term who can become part of the family. $50.00 We look forward to hearing from you!
Original URL: http://atlanta.craigslist.org/kid/916344995.html
_____________________________________________________

Babysitter/Nanny needed (Puyallup/South Hill)
Babysitter or nanny needed for two girls, 2 and 4. Monday through Friday, 9-3. In my home ONLY. $150/wk. Please respond with your name and number.
Original URL: http://seattle.craigslist.org/tac/kid/917967545.html
_____________________________________________________

Part time help needed, teen or SAHM ok (Tacoma)
Looking for help with my household and kids. ( not in that order) My kids range in age from 2-11. 2 are home during the day, one is at school and gets home around 4pm. I live in South Tacoma. The house hold help I need is light housekeeping. It is ok if you are a responsible teen (my kids favorite helpers so far have been) Or if you are a mom who has a small child (who you will be sure does not make more work for me when I get home and who gets along with other kids well) that you want to bring along. We offer about $25 a day plus meals and I need help from around 10 am to around 5pm, prefer 3 days a week, very best is m-w-f
Original URL: http://seattle.craigslist.org/tac/kid/915387607.html
______________________________________________________

In-home childcare needed (Fishtown/Phila PA)
Hello I am working mother to a 3 month old girl. I am looking for someone to provide child care in my home Monday through Friday 8:00am-3:30pm. I prefer a non-smoker, with experience with infants. I would be willing to pay $100 a week, but that rate is negoitable. Please email me with further questions/pay rate requirement/experience. Thank You very much.
Original URL: http://philadelphia.craigslist.org/kid/917779994.html
______________________________________________________

The following Ads did not have URLs:

Babysitter needed ASAP (Bayonne)
I am looking for a babysitter for my 2yr. old daughter. The schedule is as follows: Mon- 8:30AM-6:30PM Tues.- OFF Wed. & Thur. -12:30PM - 6:30PM Fri.- 8:30AM- 6:30PM Sat. & Sun.- OFF I would like to pay $250/ WK Must be dog friendly. If interested please contact Kimberly at (917)518-**** and have a few personal references available.
______________________________________________________

Babysitter/Housekeeper - PT to start (Hoboken, NJ)
Are you a nurturing, kind, responsible, experienced babysitter? Do you have experience with small infants? If so, read on. We are a married couple in downtown Hoboken (1/2 mile from Path station) due with our baby January 1st and looking for part-time care 1-2 days/week during the week 9:30 am - 3:30 pm. We need someone to babysit in combination with some light housekeeping (laundry, light lunch preparation, dishes) and an occasional errand (i.e. picking up milk/drycleaning 2 blocks away). Pay is $8/hr. 3 references required. This job would start in February and be PT until mid-April. After that, I will return to work and will want a full-time person 4 days/week. However, feel free to apply if you are interested in part-time or full-time work bc we will also keep people in mind for future occasional babysitting needs on weekends/evenings. We are a nice couple and if you are a nice, kind, responsible worker, we will get along beautifully. We will look to interview in November/December.
____________________________________________
A very special Thanks to the following Contributors: pinkchaos, MissDee, SFClaire, CraigslistCrusader, cdhere25 and ericsmom. All of you did an amazing job and found some really great Ads this week! CL-WTF will be Posted every Saturday... send next weeks Ads HERE.

TO LEAVE A COMMENT: PLEASE CLICK HERE!

1 comment:

Nannyneedsanap said...

Yeah, A three year old that takes care of herself. My three year old can't even wipe his own butt!